Calendar and Exam & Assessment Timetable 2019-20


Term starts Tuesday 4 June 19, ends Friday 19 July 19

      • Functional Skills Exam week 8 – 12  July

Term starts Tuesday 17 September 19, ends Friday 25 October 19
    • Half term –  28 October  to 1 November

Term starts Tuesday 5 November 19, ends Friday 20 December 19
    • Christmas and New Year  – 23 December to 3 January 2020

Term starts Tuesday 7 January 20, ends Friday 14 February 20
    • Half term –  17 to 21 February

Term starts Tuesday 25 February 20, ends Friday 28 March 20
    • Easter break –  30 March to 13 April

Term starts Tuesday 14 April 20, ends Friday 22 May 20
    • Bank Holiday  – Friday 8 May
    • Spring bank –  25 to 29 May

Term starts Tuesday 2 June 20, ends Friday 17 July 20
Dates may be subject to change.