Term Dates

2017-18

  • Term starts – Tue 12 Sept 17, ends  Fri 27 Oct 17
  • (Holiday) Mon 30 Oct 17 until Fri 3 Nov 2017

  • Term starts – Tue 7 Nov 17 , ends Fri 15 Dec 17
  • (Holiday) Mon 18 Dec 17 until Fri 5 Jan 18

  • Term starts Tue 9 Jan 18, ends Fri 16 Feb 18
  • (Holiday) Mon 19 Feb 18 until Fri 23 Feb 18

  • Term starts Tues 27 Feb 18, ends Thur 29 Mar 18
  • (Holiday) Fri 30 Mar 18 until Fri 13 Apr 18

  • Term starts Tue 17 Apr 18, ends Fri 25 May 18
  • (Holiday) Mon 28 May 18 until Fri 1 June 18

  • Term starts Tue 5 June 18, ends Fri 20 July 18
  • Summer break starts Mon 23 July 18